Text/HTML

St. Paul Catholic Church
  Home
Saturday, September 05, 2015
Happy 60th Wedding Anniversary!
Senior Day Hawaiian Luau
Senior Day Hawaiian Luau
Happy 102nd Birthday!
  • Happy 60th Wedding Anniversary!
    Fr. Sam blessed Carolyn and Don Drye on the occasion of their 60th wedding anniversary on August 27th.
  • Senior Day Hawaiian Luau
    A good time was had by all!
  • Senior Day Hawaiian Luau
    A good time was had by all!
  • Happy 102nd Birthday!
    Our parishioner, Wilhelmina Oldfield, celebrated her 102nd birthday on July 18th.
 

Mass Times

Weekends

Saturday 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 7:30, 9:30, 11:30 a.m.

Weekdays

Tuesday - Thursday 8:00 a.m.

 

Sacrament of Reconciliation

4:00 p.m. Saturday

or by appointment

 

Get Directions

3755 St. Paul Street

Ellicott City, MD  21043

410-465-1670

410-313-8551 (FAX)

Register for Email News

 

Announcements

Parish Office Closed 9/4 & 9/7
The parish office will be closed on Friday, Septem... Read More
Community Fall Festival 10/3
Mark your calendars for our Community Fall Festiva... Read More
STOP SHOP BUY!
  Read More
Registration Open for 2015-16 RE
Our Religious Education Registration Forms for the... Read More
Discovering Christ is back!
Discovering Christ is Back That’s right fol... Read More
View All Parish Announcements

Upcoming Events

Sat - Sep 5 Men's Bible Study
Mon - Sep 7 Office Closed
Thu - Sep 10 Women's Bible Study
Sat - Sep 12 Men's Bible Study
Sun - Sep 13 Women's Bible Study
Tue - Sep 15 Pastoral Council Meeting
Tue - Sep 15 RCIA
Wed - Sep 16 Accepting the New Reality
Thu - Sep 17 Great Adventure Bible Study
Fri - Sep 18 STOP SHOP BUY

 

 

St. Paul's Church
St. Paul's Church
March for Life 2014
Easter Vigil 2015
scooters!
March for Life 2014